GLEN MCNAMEE SCHOLARSHIP AWARD

IN AN EFFORT TO PROMOTE THE MISSION OF THE CENTRAL DAUPHIN FOOTBALL PROGRAM, THE RAMS CLUB CREATED AN AWARD CALLED THE "GLEN MCNAMEE SCHOLARSHIP". THE WINNERS OF THIS AWARD ARE THE PLAYERS WHO, IN MANY WAYS, BEST EXEMPLIFY THE MISSION THROUGH THEIR WORK IN THE COMMUNITY AND IN THE CLASSROOM AS WELL AS THEIR COMMITMENT TO THE TEAM. AFTER EACH SEASON A SOPHOMORE, JUNIOR AND SENIOR RECEIVE THE GLEN MCNAMEE SCHOLARHIP BASED ON THE AFOREMENTIONED CRITERIA.

BELOW IS A LIST OF THE GLEN MCNAMEE SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS SINCE ITS INCEPTION IN 2008.

YEAR SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

2008	DAN FISHER	SENIOR
	KYLE WOLFE	JUNIOR
	TJ ZIMMERMAN	SOPHOMORE
2009	KRIS WEIKEL	SENIOR
	TJ ZIMMERMAN	JUNIOR
	SAM ADAMS	SOPHOMORE
2010	TJ ZIMMERMAN	SENIOR
	SAM ADAMS	JUNIOR
	NICK GREEN	SOPHOMORE
2011	EVAN BRANDES	SENIOR
	JACOB ROESCH	JUNIOR
	JUSTIN MATZONI	SOPHOMORE
2012	JACOB ROESCH	SENIOR
	JUSTIN MATZONI	JUNIOR
	STEVEN MCNEAL	SOPHOMORE
2013	JUSTIN MATZONI	SENIOR
	STEVEN MCNEAL	JUNIOR
	MIKE BETZ	SOPHOMORE
2014	STEVEN MCNEAL	SENIOR
	MIKE BETZ	JUNIOR
	TERRELL GABRIEL	SOPHOMORE
2015	MIKE BETZ	SENIOR
	JOSH FITZ	JUNIOR
	ETHAN VAN BUSKIRK SOPHOMORE	
2016	JORDAN SELLERS	SENIOR
	ETHAN VAN BUSKIRK	JUNIOR
	ADAM BURKHART	SOPHOMORE

2017	ETHAN VAN BUSKIRK	SENIOR
	ADAM BURKHART	JUNIOR
	JAKE HICKS	SOPHOMORE
2018	SAM SCHMIDT	SENIOR
	JAKE HICKS	JUNIOR
	TIM DAO	SOPHOMORE
2019	JAKE HICKS	SENIOR
	TIM DAO	JUNIOR
	RANDY RUDY	SOPHOMORE
2020	NONE	
2021	NONE	
2022	LUKE ZLOGAR	SENIOR
	JOEY BASS	JUNIOR
	GAVIN KIRKPATRICK	SOPHOMORE
2023	EVAN BUSHONG	SENIOR
	KELLEN PHILLIPS	JUNIOR
	COLLIER BOOK	SOPHOMORE